Instant Noodles with fried egg andSpam

2 Jun

I always see students eating this when I go to Asian restaurants.. and I really don’t understand why..

But one cold and gray day as I rummaged through my cupboards, I thought “heck! why not-chocnut?!”

So here it is.. .

The verdict?

It surprisingly works.. not that I’d try it again – as it takes the instant away from instant noodles (and I’m far too lazy to spruce up something that’s supposed to be ready in 3 minutes!)

But then again – why would you order this out when you can easily (yes.. add a few minutes) at home?!

Well.. to each his own!

Have a good weekend! =)

Leave a Reply

