New Toy

8 Jul

I’ve been eyeing this baby for a while now and because I’ve always wanted a KitchenAid thought I’ll hold off as you can buy an ice cream maker attachment for it.. but then lo and behold it went on sale!!! Couldn’t resist… (eventhough it’s freezing winter here in Melbourne)

Bought the boring white one as I want it to match with our little b&w kitchen.. okay I’m safe and dull! The red did look good but I was too chicken to buy something so loud. Blah!

I’ve washed the tub immediately after opening the box and is now “chillin'” in the freezer. I’ve scoured the web for recipes for my first go… I’m so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

