It’s my first week back at work…

31 Aug

which explains my absence as I was running around doing last minute things i.e chores and cleaning, preparing for my daughter’s first birthday party *exciting* and spending as much time with her as I can – going for walks, playing in the park and singing & dancing at home.

I do miss being a fulltime mum and homemaker *sigh* but life must go on.

Hopefully we win the lotto this weekend! haha! But for now I should really go back to doing work.

Leave a Reply

